Members of the Electoral commission perform the tallying process during the Nov 2018 AGM at Bilmass Hotel.

The results of the process were as follows:

  • Daniel Mochere-         Chairperson
  • Nishi Wahu Gitau-      V/Chairperson
  • Moses Odhiambo-      Secretary
  • Saul Wafula-               V/Secretary
  • Victor Opiyo-              Organizing Secretary
  • Ernest Atemo Mwale- Treasurer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.